National Endorsements

Tom Homan, Former ICE Director
Tom Tancredo, Former Congressman and Presidential Candidate
Kris Kobach, former Secretary of State for Kansas
Lenny DePaul, U.S. Marshal Service Chief Inspector/Commander (Ret)
Raul Rodriguez, Jr., America First Latinos

Texas Endorsements

Texas Agriculture Commissioner Sid Miller
Chris Salcedo, NewsmaxTV and Radio Show Host
Dr. Tom Garcia
Tanya Robertson, SREC
Dr. Anabel Lassus Daily
Dr. Tricia Kapavik
Dr. Rudy Ramos
JoAnn Fleming  – We The People Grassroots America
Tony Noun, United Republicans of Texas 
Larry Korkmas, Precinct Chair #492
Santiago Liboreiro, Precinct Chair #439
Tom Andrews, Precinct Chair #315
Amapola Hansberger, individually – Legal Immigrants for America
Alice Linahan, individually, Women On the Wall
Rebecca Forest, individually, Women On the Wall
Claver Kamau-Imani, Radio Show Host, Raging Elephants Radio
Julie McCarty – True Texas Project
Pedro Rivera, veteran, America First Latinos-TX
Ruth Martin, Sr. Chaplain
Ken Schlenker, Sr. Chaplain
Ces Guerra